aeb28958de · Initial commit: Teams keep-active tool for Linux (X11) and Windows · Updated 2026-07-23 17:11:03 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?